Home   Imprint   Private Policy   Links   Help   About us    


The homepage is a joint project run by:

Federal Film Archives, Berlin
Fehrbelliner Platz 3
10707 Berlin

Phone: 01888/7770-0
Fax: 01888/7770-999

Email: filmarchiv@barch.bund.de
Internet: www.bundesarchiv.de

Head of department: Karl Griep
Editor responsible: Martina Werth-Mühl

DEFA-Stiftung Berlin
Chausseestraße 103
10115 Berlin

Phone: 030/2 46 56 21 01
Fax:: 030/2 46 56 21 49

Email: info@defa-stiftung.de
Internet: www.defa-stiftung.de

Head of board: Helmut Morsbach
Tax number: 27/605/53924

Deutsche Wochenschau GmbH
Deutsche Wochenschau GmbH Hamburg
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Phone: 040/6688-5970
Fax: 040/6688-5977

Email: info@deutsche-wochenschau.de
Internet: www.deutsche-wochenschau.de

Editor responsible: Dr. Tankred Howe

General manager Ulrich Lenze / Dagmar Rosenbauer
Commercial register Hamburg Nr. B 5692
VAT no. ID DE 811 370 265

Transit Film
Transit-Film GmbH München
Dachauer Straße 35
80335 München

Phone: 089/599 8850
Fax: 089/599 88520

Email: daniele.guerlain@transitfilm.de
Internet: www.transitfilm.de

General manager Loy W. Arnold
Commercial register HRB 7996
VAT no. DE 129482149

Progress Film-Verleih
Progress-Filmverleih GmbH Berlin
Immanuelkirchstraße 14
10405 Berlin

Phone: 030/24003-0
Fax: 030/24003-459

Email: verleih@progress-film.de
Internet: www.progress-film.de

General manager Prof. Jürgen Haase
Commercial register Amtsgericht Charlottenburg HRB 35008
VAT no. DE 137185881

Project management:
Federal Film Archives, Berlin
Editor responsible: Martina Werth-Mühl

Preparation of database and technical
supervision of the project:

Studio Hamburg Distribution & Marketing GmbH
Online Media
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 6688 5120
Fax: +49 (0)40 6688 5830

Email: distribution@studio-hamburg.de
Internet: www.studio-hamburg-distribution.de; www.archiv.studio-hamburg.de; www.fias.tv

General manager Peter Thiem
Commercial register Amtsgericht Hamburg HRB 9695
VAT no. DE 811472187

Our thanks to:
Loy Arnold, Udo Balfanz, Harald Brandes, Karl Griep, Dr. Wolfgang Gogolin, Erich Grosse, Mark Grünthal, Juliane Haase, Prof. Jürgen Haase, Sebastian Heckel, Torben Höft, Wolfgang Klaue, Karin Kühn, Jörg Kunkel, Sascha Ludwig, Heike Meier, Anne Meineke, Sanja Modic, Helmut Morsbach, Dr. Günter Schulz, Heike Schweigert, Antoine Schmidt-Roy, Susanne Serowiecki, Simone Tegler, Wilfried Wedde

Important note on all the links on this homepage:
We expressly decline to accept any responsibility for the content of pages linked to our homepage.

Reprints, inclusions in online/Internet services and/or links, and making copies on data carriers such as CD-ROM, DVD-ROM, etc., are only permitted with the licensors’ prior written consent. This includes extracts.

back to previous page

Bundesarchiv Filmarchiv DEFA Stiftung Transit Film Deutsche Wochenschau GmbH